Organizing Committee

Conference Chair Katherine Ray
Technical Chair Dale DeClercq
Technical Sub-Committee Catherine Schmid
Ram Rattanpal
Andrew Cooper
Chad Martin
George Darling
Vanessa Roeland
Brandon Nikolaisen
Sponsorship & Trade Show Chair Shawn Maunula
Field Trips Chair Jessica Steeves
Social Program Chair Katherine Ray
Secretary Kelly McEachnie

Societies Representatives

Underground Mining Society Gary Poxleitner
Vanessa Poxleitner
Surface Mining Society Zoltan Lukacs
Maintenance, Engineering and Reliability Society Jean Vavrek

CIM Contacts

Conference Coordinator Chantal Murphy
Director, Conference and Trade Shows Lise Bujold
Trade Show Manager Martin Bell

CIM Contacts

  • Chantal Murphy

    Conference Coordinator

    1-514-939-2710 ext. 1309

  • Martin Bell

    Exhibition Sales Manager

    1-514-939-2710 ext. 1311

  • Lise Bujold

    Director, Conferences and Trade Shows

    1-514-939-2710 ext. 1308

Conference chairpersons

Connect with us